Filter by topic:
  • Leading Practices for Enhanced Anaplan Integration

    June 3 , 2021 11:30 am ET | 08:30 am PT | 16:30 GMT

    Learn how OneCloud enables leading practices for enhanced Anaplan integration. The following areas will be explored:

    Utilities

    • Set Today's Date function
    •  Get & Set the Current Period setting
    • Fetch Workspace and Model stats for enhanced notifications and alerting model performance
    Data Management
    • Transform, map, and enrich data before loading to Anaplan
    • Facilitate Anaplan Model-to-Model Sync-ups
    • Improve Data Imports by taming repeated “Item not located...” messages
    Workflow
    • Self-service from an Anaplan Dashboard
    • Integrated Approval Workflows

    Watch Now
  • OneCloud Product Update

    March 11 , 2021 11:30 am ET | 08:30 am PT | 16:30 GMT

    Join Brian Meyers (CPO) and Tony Scalese (CCO) to review the latest features and enhancements to the OneCloud platform.

    Highlights of the webinar include:

    • OneCloud Integration Studio: new features and functionality, including the Coupa BizApp, Templates, additional Anaplan Commands, and Excel to CSV conversion. 
    • OneCloud Data Prep: latest updates
    • OneCloud roadmap highlights.

    Watch Now
  • Introducing OneCloud Data Prep

    October 20, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET | 10:00 am PT

    We are excited to announce the launch of OneCloud Data Prep (ODP). Join us to learn how you can harmonize data in an intuitive and interactive manner.

    Highlights of the webinar include how to:

    • Easily summarize, blend, and cleanse data with ODP's graphical interface. 
    • Create & maintain maps and mapping rules using the intuitive ODP grid layout.
    • Interactively modify data layouts through a form-based wizard including row and column modification, filtering capabilities, and data aggregation supported by Excel-based functions that provide column netting and conditional aggregation.

    Watch Now
  • OneCloud Product Update

    Tuesday July 14, 2020 at 2:00 PM ET | 11:00 PT

    Join Brian Meyers (CPO) and Tony Scalese (CCO) to review the latest features and enhancements to the OneCloud platform.

    Highlights of the webinar include:

    • OneCloud Studio's newest features
    • New OneCloud BizApps added to OneCloud Studio
    • Launch of OneCloud's Learning Management System
    • The OneCloud 2020 roadmap including Chain Templates and OneCloud Data Prep 

    Watch Now
  • Oracle EPM Cloud Integration at Pacific Life

    Tuesday June 16 at 2:00 PM ET | 11:00 PT

    Join us for a webinar to learn how Pacific Life uses OneCloud to automate and simplify business processes across their enterprise performance management landscape. Hear how they seamlessly and easily integrate EPM & BI products including on-premises Oracle DRM along with Cloud Planning (EPBCS), Profitability and Cost Management (PCMCS), Oracle Analytics Cloud (OAC), Essbase, and Narrative Reporting.

    Highlights of the webinar include:

    • Pacific Life's Integration Use Case for Oracle EPM Cloud
    • Requirements and Challenges
    • Benefits of using OneCloud
    • Live demo

    Watch Now
  • Best of Both Worlds

    Tuesday June 2, 2020 (APAC: 11:00 EAT | EMEA: 17:00 BST | Americas: 2:00 pm EST & 11:00 am PST)

    Join us for a webinar to explore how you can deploy the best of both worlds that leverages the power of OneCloud's processing logic with existing scripted integration and automation solutions. With OneCloud's Point & Run deployment methodology, custom coded environments can come alive and be fully managed and executed by OneCloud's script runner. This approach reduces risk and streamlines system integration tasks across a mix of applications when working from home or on the go.

    Highlights of the webinar include:

    • Leverage existing scripts with OneCloud's Point & Run strategy
    • Set up self-service automation from any interface
    • Configure OneCloud to provide timely notifications and alerts
    • Centrally and securely manage all automation from one place.

    Watch Now
  • Simplify EPM Data Integration with Anaplan Run Book

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 (APAC: 11:00 EAT | EMEA: 17:00 BST | Americas: 12:00 pm EST & 9:00 am PST)

    Join Quinlan Eddy, CEO of OneCloud and James Wakefield, EPM Practice Lead at Servian to learn how to create a Runbook inside of Anaplan and use OneCloud to orchestrate and automate all data loads into the respective systems.

    Highlights of the webinar include:

    • Create an Anaplan Runbook
    • How housing your Runbook in an Anaplan Module provides data validation, auditability, ease of use, and security
    • Use OneCloud to orchestrate and automate all data loads into the respective systems

    Watch Now
  • Integrate PBCS with On-premises Systems at Worldwide Express

    July 18 , 2019 2:00 pm ET | 11:00 am PT

    Join Scott Ball (VP of IT at Worldwide Express) and David Mercado (Technology Practice Director at InterRel) to learn how OneCloud can seamlessly integrate Oracle PBCS with on-premises systems. 

    Watch Now
  • Integrated Finance & Planning at Foresout

    July 18th, 2019 2:00 pm ET | 11:00 am PT

    Join Will Lederer (Director of Sales Operations at Forescout) and see how OneCloud integrates finance and sales planning at Forescout. 

    Watch Now